(SI 2011/976, as amended by SI 2013/1618)

The table below shows which territories are classified in ‘category 1’ and ‘category 3’ for the purposes of penalties for offshore non-compliance. Territories not listed here (other than the UK) are in ‘category 2’. Penalties for domestic (UK) matters fall into category 1.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.