The following bodies are recognised as supervisory authorities:

(1)Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT);

(2)Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA);

(3)Association of International Accountants;

(4)Association of Taxation Technicians (ATT);

(5)Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA)

(6)Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy (CIPFA);

(7)Chartered Institute of Taxation (CIOT);

(8)Council for Licensed Conveyancers;

(9)Faculty of Advocates;

(10)Faculty Office of the Archbishop of Canterbury;

(11)General Council of the Bar;

(12)General Council of the Bar of Northern Ireland;

(13)Insolvency Practitioners Association (IPA);

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.