European Court of Justice (Fourth Chamber)

T. von Danwitz, President of the Chamber, E. Juhász, C. Vajda (Rapporteur), K. Jürimäe and C. Lycourgos, (Judges), H. Saugmandsgaard Øe, Advocate General

Judgment delivered 20 October 2016*

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.