European Court of Justice (Second Chamber).

A. Rosas, acting for the President of the Second Chamber, U. Lõhmus, A. Ó Caoimh, A. Arabadjiev (Rapporteur) and C.G. Fernlund, (Judges), J. Kokott, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 19 December 2012.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.