European Court of Justice (Eighth Chamber).

L. Bay Larsen (Rapporteur), acting President of the Eighth Chamber, A. Prechal and E. Jarašiūnas, (Judges), V. Trstenjak, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 25 October 2012.

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i Tax and Accounting subscription.

Existing subscriber? Log in

No subscription?

Contact us to discuss your requirements.