European Court of Judgment (Third Chamber).

K Lenaerts, President of the Chamber, E Juhász, G Arestis, T von Danwitz (Rapporteur) and D Šváby, JJ, N Jääskinen, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 30 September 2010.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.