European Court of Justice (Third Chamber).

K Lenaerts, President of the Chamber, D Šváby, R Silva de Lapuerta, G Arestis and T von Danwitz (Rapporteur), JJ, P Cruz Villalón, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 28 October 2010.

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i Tax and Accounting subscription.

Existing subscriber? Log in

No subscription?

Contact us to discuss your requirements.