European Court of Justice (Second Chamber).

JN Cunha Rodrigues, President of the Chamber, A Arabadjiev, U Lõhmus (Rapporteur), AÓ Caoimh and P Lindh, JJ, J Kokott, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 16 December 2010.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.