European Court of Justice (First Chamber).

P Jann, President of the Chamber, M Ilešič, A Tizzano, A Borg Barthet (Rapporteur) and E Levits, JJ, J Mazák, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered on 17 June 2008.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.