European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

V Skouris, President, P Jann, CWA Timmermans, A Rosas (Rapporteur), R Silva de Lapuerta and A Borg Barthet, Presidents of Chambers, N Colneric, S von Bahr, JN Cunha Rodrigues, P Kūris, E Juhász, G Arestis and M Ilešič, JJ, A. Tizzano, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 26 April 2005.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.