European Court of Justice (First Chamber).

P Jann, President of the Chamber, A Rosas, R Silva de Lapuerta, K Lenaerts and S von Bahr (Rapporteur) JJ, M Poiares Maduro, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 21 October 2004.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.