European Court of Justice (First Chamber).

P Jann, President of the Chamber, K Lenaerts (Rapporteur), JN Cunha Rodrigues, M Ilešič and E Levits, JJ, Advocate General, FG Jacobs.

Judgment delivered 26 May 2005.

Want to read more?

This content requires a Croner-i Tax and Accounting subscription.

Existing subscriber? Log in

No subscription?

Contact us to discuss your requirements.