Court of Justice of the European Communities.

GC Rodríguez Iglesias, President, JC Moitinho de Almeida (Rapporteur), L Sevón and R Schintgen (Presidents of Chambers), PJG Kapteyn, C Gulmann, J-P Puissochet, G Hirsch, P Jann, H Ragnemalm and M Wathelet, JJ, A Saggio, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 21 March 2000.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.