Court of Justice of the European Communities.

G C Rodríguez Iglesias, President, G F Mancini, J C Moitinho de Almeida, J L Murray and L Sevón, Presidents of Chambers, P J G Kapteyn, C Gulmann, D A O Edward, J-P Puissochet, G Hirsch, P Jann, H Ragnemalm and M Wathelet JJ, P Léger, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 17 September 1997.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.