Court of Justice of the European Communities.

G C Rodríguez Iglesias, President, C Gulmann, H Ragnemalm, M Wathelet (Presidents of Chambers), G F Mancini, J C Moitinho de Almeida, P J G Kapteyn, J L Murray, D A O Edward, J-P Puissochet, G Hirsch, P Jann and L Sevón JJ, G Tesauro, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 11 November 1997.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.