Court of Justice of the European Communities.

O Due, President of the Chamber, Sir Gordon Slynn, CN Kakouris, FA Schockweiler, T Koopmans, GF Mancini, R Joliet, TF O’Higgins, and GC Rodríguez Iglesias, W van Gerven, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 27 March 1990.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.