20  The Tribunal Procedure Committee is to consist of–

(a)the Senior President of Tribunals or a person nominated by him,

(b)the persons currently appointed by the Lord Chancellor under paragraph 21,

(c)the persons currently appointed by the Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales under paragraph 22,

(d)the person currently appointed by the Lord President of the Court of Session under paragraph 23, and

(e)any person currently appointed under paragraph 24 at the request of the Senior President of Tribunals.


21(1)  The Lord Chancellor must appoint–

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.