Related Commentary  

120(1)  Schedule 20 contains provisions amending–

(a)Schedule 24 to FA 2007 (penalties for errors),

(b)Schedule 41 to FA 2008 (penalties for failure to notify),

(c)Schedule 55 to FA 2009 (penalties for failure to make returns etc), and

(d)Schedule 43C to FA 2013 (as amended by FA 2016).

120(2)  That Schedule comes into force on such day as the Treasury may by order appoint.

120(3)  An order under subsection (2)–

(a)may commence a provision generally or only for specified purposes, and

(b)may appoint different days for different provisions or for different purposes.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.