European Court of Justice (First Chamber)

R. Silva de Lapuerta, President of the Chamber, K. Lenaerts, President of the Court, acting as Judge of the First Chamber, C.G. Fernlund (Rapporteur), A. Arabadjiev and E. Regan, (Judges), M. Wathelet, Advocate General

Judgment delivered 22 March 2018 (*)

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.