European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber)

V. Skouris, President, K. Lenaerts, Vice-President, M. Ilešič (Rapporteur), L. Bay Larsen, T. von Danwitz and J.-C. Bonichot, Presidents of Chambers, A. Arabadjiev, M. Safjan, D. Šváby, M. Berger, A. Prechal, E. Jarašiūnas and C.G. Fernlund, (Judges), M. Szpunar, Advocate General

Judgment delivered 14 April 2015*

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.