European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber)

V. Skouris, President, K. Lenaerts, Vice-President, M. Ilešič (Rapporteur), L. Bay Larsen, A. Ó Caoimh, C. Vajda and S. Rodin, Presidents of Chambers, A. Borg Barthet, J. Malenovský, E. Levits, E. Jarašiūnas, C.G. Fernlund and J.L. da Cruz Vilaça, (Judges), M. Wathelet, Advocate General

Judgment delivered 15 October 2014*

Reference for a preliminary ruling – Repayment of taxes levied by a member state in breach of EU law.



  D. Târşia, avocat, for I.N. Nicula

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.