European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber)

[See related appeal reported at [2013] BTC 691.]

V. Skouris, President, K. Lenaerts, Vice-President, M. Ilešič, L. Bay Larsen, T. von Danwitz, A. Borg Barthet, M. Safjan, Presidents of Chambers, A. Rosas, J. Malenovský, E. Levits, A. Ó Caoimh, J.-C. Bonichot (Rapporteur), A. Arabadjiev, D. Šváby and A. Prechal, (Judges), N. Jääskinen, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 1 April 2014*.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.