[2013] UKSC 1.

Supreme Court.

Lord Neuberger, President, Lord Hope, Deputy President, Lord Walker, Lord Mance, Lord Clarke, Lord Sumption, Lord Reed.

Judgment delivered 23 January 2013.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.