European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

V Skouris, President, K Lenaerts (Rapporteur), Vice-President, A Tizzano, L Bay Larsen, T von Danwitz, A Rosas, Presidents of Chambers, U Lõhmus, E Levits, AÓ Caoimh, J-C Bonichot and A Arabadjiev, (Judges), N Jääskinen, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 13 November 2012.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.