European Court of Justice (First Chamber).

A Tizzano, acting as President of the First Chamber, M Safjan, A Borg Barthet, E Levits (Rapporteur) and J-J Kasel, (Judges), J Kokott, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 18 October 2012.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.