European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

A Tizzano, President of the First Chamber, acting as President, JN Cunha Rodrigues, K Lenaerts (Rapporteur) and A Prechal, Presidents of Chambers, R Silva de Lapuerta, K Schiemann, E Levits, AÓ Caoimh, L Bay Larsen, T von Danwitz and M Berger, JJ, J Kokott, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 29 November 2011.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.