European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

V Skouris, President, CWA Timmermans, A Rosas, K Lenaerts, L Bay Larsen, Presidents of Chambers, R Silva de Lapuerta, K Schiemann, P Kūris, E Juhász, E Levits (Rapporteur), AÓ Caoimh, P Lindh and J-C Bonichot, JJ, Y Bot, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 20 May 2008.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.