European Court of Justice (Fourth Chamber).

K Lenaerts (Rapporteur), President of the Chamber, R Silva de Lapuerta, G Arestis, J Malenovský and T von Danwitz, JJ, Y Bot, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 24 May 2007.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.