European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

V Skouris, President,m P Jann, CWA Timmermans, A Rosas, K Lenaerts (Rapporteur), P Kūris and E Juhász, Presidents of Chambers, JN Cunha Rodrigues, R Silva de Lapuerta, K Schiemann, J Makarczyk, G Arestis and A Borg Barthet, JJ, LA Geelhoed, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 13 March 2007.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.