European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

V Skouris, President, P Jann, CWA Timmermans, A Rosas, K Lenaerts (Rapporteur), R Schintgen and J Klučka, Presidents of Chambers, JN Cunha Rodrigues, M Ilešič, J Malenovský and U Lõhmus, JJ, LA Geelhoed, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 12 December 2006.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.