European Court of Justice (Grand Chamber).

[See related appeal reported at [2013] BTC 424.]

V Skouris, President, P Jann, CWA Timmermans, A Rosas, K Lenaerts (Rapporteur), P Kūris and E Juhász, Presidents of Chambers, JN Cunha Rodrigues, G Arestis, A Borg Barthet and M Ilešič, JJ, LA Geelhoed, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 12 December 2006.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.