[2006] UKHL 6.

House of Lords.

Lord Nicholls of Birkenhead, Lord Hoffmann, Lord Phillips of Worth Matravers, Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe and Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood.

Judgment delivered 15 February 2006.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.