Court of Justice of the European Communities.

G C Rodríguez Iglesias, President, F A Schockweiler, P J G Kapteyn, C Gulmann and P Jann, Presidents of Chambers, G F Mancini, J C Moitinho de Almeida, D A O Edward, G Hirsch, H Ragnemalm and L Sevó JJ, P Léger, Advocate General.

Judgment delivered 11 August 1995.

Need help? Get subscribed!

To subscribe to this content, simply call 0800 231 5199

We can create a package that’s catered to your individual needs.

Or book a demo to see this product in action.